You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic. Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves? You should write at least 250 words. Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and with relevant evidence.

In the world, we have many nations and each of them has different conditions. There are wealthy nations that can provide their citizens in many aspects from their wealth. In other side, there are poorer nations that have opposite condition from the wealthy nation.

With that condition, Wealthy nations are giving help to poorer nations, not just for politic’s reason but also for humanity. Eventhough it is for the sympathy, it will be giving disadvantage for the poorer nations. They will lose their ability to survive and can not be independent. The poor country will be stuck in their poverty and collapse if they just depend on it.

Therefore, it is better for the governments of poorer nations trying to find the solution and make the best decision to fix the problems in their country because they are understand the roots of their problems. Despite let the poorer nations to responsible for its citizens, wealthy nations are allowed to share their wealth to the poorer nations but just as a donation for their important area such as food and education.

In my opinion, if a country can provide healthy food and good education system, that country will become independent and developing further. Because, those are the pondation to start making good quiality of citizens in a country. For example, there are many starving people and not a little amount of children suffering with stunting in Africa. They are lacking of healthy food and makes their life rate decreasing. Nevertheless, education is also important for them to giving values for their life to get a better job in the future. It can be helpful for the citizens to upgrade their life quality and indirectly help the country for growing.

In conclusion, wealthy nations should let the poorer nations to take care of its nation and trying to survive. Then, wealthy nations can only provide in a few crucial areas such as food and education.