You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people have decided to reduce the number of times they fly every year or to stop flying altogether. Do you think the environmental benefits of this development outweigh the disadvantages for individuals and businesses? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

I think that number of flights in year becoming a very popular.Some people supporting this because it helps to ecology,ithers thinks flights creating discomfort for people and business.In my opinion ecology benefits outweigh disadvantages.

Firstly,airplanes doing too much carbon dioxide this can affect to climat.If people will flight rarely,level of dirty will be smaller.For example people can use cars and buse.And nowadays we can meet online,thats why we can not fly to another country for meet.Secondly people starting travelling in their own country and visiting traditional places and citiessom e.It supports hotels,cafes and that means it helps economics.

And also we have disadvantages.Some people needs to use aviations and flights because they dont have choice how to travel to another country faster than by plane.Another disadvantage is company can lose profit because people can stop using flights and can stop using delivieries from another countries.

ANd big advantage is products and delievery from another country.For example in Kazakhstan we have tropical fruits like banana,mango and dates.If people can give up airplanes we will live without this.And also we will order things from world marketplaces because it deliveries by plane.And you can also do bad to the natur because your thing was deliviering by plane.

In conclusion we can say that reduction in the number of flights have pluses and minuses,but nature protect will be important if you are thinking to future,Thats why disadvantages better than advantages