Youth unemployment is increasing in many countries in the world. What do you think are the main causes of this problem and what measures can be taken to solve it? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Young unemployment are common in today’s scenario which is not only showing an impact on adults but also on nation. A peron with lack of job opportunitan can lead these problems due to less education or some other issues as well. In this essay, I will discuss the concerns regards the unemployment and also identify practical and sustainable solution to address these predicaments.

To start with, the main issue of less jobs for adults are mismatch between the education and job requirements. Additionally, many adults are graduate with the degrees that are few job opportunities. For instance, the youth who are graduate with humanities while they have less chance for them to apply job in technical fields. Significantly, less work experience makes difficult for youth to have some field and skilled jobs. Skilled jobs are having highly demand in the whole world. Moreover, it indeed the experience workers in the field to seek jobs.

To tackle this problem, Government should have to provide free training to those who have good education to strengthen the job opportunities or have to arrange some classes between study. For example, in Germany there are some institutes that provides training to students about the employment as hand-on-hand experience between the classes. Moreover, it lower the chances of unemplyment once they gain enough experience.

To conclude this, Unemplyment is not ony showing impact on the youth generation but also on the community as well. By implementing some target solution Government can easlity takle with this concerns.