📝TASK 2: Schools should not force children to learn a foreign language, because some students don't have a natural ability for languages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that schools should make learning foreign languages as a compulsory task for students whereas others think that not all pupils have linguistic abilities . Despite this argument I fully agree with idea that educational institution should force students to learn foreign language.

Some people argue that schools should not force children to learn foreign language because they think it will not be easy for them. And most of them claim that some children struggling even to learn their native language. For instance: many students didn’t interest in language learning and school should turn them to their interesting profession.

Furthermore there are also many students that have problems with their memory or cognitive development, as a result this types of learners will face to many problems in the way of learning new language thus they feel stressed because of their failing. It also affect negatively to their overall development. Overall because of this reasons many individuals believe that educational institutions will not be right if they push learners to study new language.

Despite ideas mentioned above I still believe that schools should make foreign language learning as a mandatory task for learners. Although students will face many serious problems during learning new language they will solve them and adapt new language easily in the end. There are range of the benefits of learning new language for young learners. To illustrate: when students learn foreign language they will have chance to get good job in future and it also opens doors to better opportunities for them. Although school’s this method will negatively affect to students later life, From my point of view advantages will overweight disadvantages in this case.

In conclusion I firmly believe that learning additional language has many benefits to students future. Although some children are exception in this case not all learners should suffer from their disability.