116 People learn in different ways. Some people learn by doing things; other people learn by reading about things; others learn by listening to people talk about things. Which of these methods of learning is best for you? Use specific examples to support your choice.

Every person has a specific perception of the best way to learn. Some people prefer to learn by their actions, while others tend to gain information by reading. Additionally, there are people who have verbal communication preferences and rely on their conversation skills. In my opinion, if a person doesn’t know which path would be more convenient for them, they should choose to engage in activities like handwriting.

Some people struggle to define their own path for learning. For them, I suggest practicing in their sphere and being more active. Through action, people start thinking and becoming aware of tiny moments that help them discover their own preferences. Therefore, in my view, it is a guaranteed way not only to learn but, more importantly, to acquire specific knowledge.

Additionally, this way helps in achieving goals in any case. If someone prefers another path to learn, then extra work will help them completely remember a lesson. For example, at lectures, you often listen and sometimes talk, which helps with recognition, but practice at home will help you remember a lesson.

All in all, everyone should choose their own convenient method of learning. However, choosing hands-on activities will never negatively affect the process.