12. Many people say that cooking and eating at home is better for the individual and the family than eating out in restaurants or canteens. Do you agree or disagree?

There are many females and males that believe that everyone should cook at home rather than restaurants. I believe that cooking at home is more beneficial because people have more choice to use cooking ingredients of their selected quantity and quality. They can also save funds that are extra spent by eating at restaurants and can utilize these funds for other chores.

The main reason I support cooking and eating at home is due to more choices. Every individual has the right to use quantity of ingredients as per their mood and taste, which further exacerbates the taste of food. For instance, whenever I cook noodles at home, I pour a quantity of chicken and pepper depending upon my requirement, which boosts the taste of food. Furthermore, by cooking at home, everyone has the choice to use ingredients of their desired quality while at restaurants these options are limited because they might not afford excellent quality of material for cooking.

Furthermore, cooking at home is more budget friendly. This is because restaurants are open for earning purposes and they might sell more expensive food than cooking at home to cover their expenses of employees, rents, and other miscellaneous expenses. Since I started eating at home, my food expenses have ultimately reduced. Additionally, I can use these extra funds for my personal development and learning new trending skills that would help me to progress in the professional world.

In conclusion, I completely support cooking and eating at home. This is because it offers more options to use ingredients quantity as per choice and anyone can use high quality ingredients that boost mental satisfaction. Additionally, cooking at home helps to save funds and these funds can be allocated for other meaningful purposes. Therefore, people should try to cook at home whenever possible.