12. Many people say that cooking and eating at home is better for the individual and the family than eating out in restaurants or canteens. Do you agree or disagree?

In my opinion, home-cooked meals offer great options for individuals compared to having a meal outside. However, some people prefer dining outside. I strongly agree with this viewpoint for several reasons.

On the one hand, I accept that convenient home cooking is reliable for people health. Specifically, people completely control over ingredients leads to nutritious dishes, which mean that how they use the vegetable or how much profitable or harmful to people health conditions. Another reason why people must prepare meal at home, eating out the restaurants may be expensive. Some people cannot afford buy food or ordering takeout, so cooking at home is cheaper rather than dining out. Some individuals cannot find their preferences. It means may be they need dietary meals or vegetarian, so they cannot find their personalization at a restaurant. However, dining out the restaurants have benefits.

Admittedly, sometimes people should go out the eat with family, just go out to eat recreation or relax with family members, co-workers, friends or relatives. Probably, it is high-prices the eating outside, but enjoyable with friends. Secondly, food outing is more convenient for individuals who have busy schedules, that is may not have to time for cook at home. If they may be the starving, they go to the restaurants or order foods. Despite these benefits, have drawbacks such as may be the unreliable, crowded, excessive cost. Renowned restaurant or cafes always full with people and this leads to long waiting times, which can be frustrating for diners. Additionally, crowded places can diminish the overall dining experiences.

To sum up, it seems to me it would be better, on balance, home cuisine and dining outside ultimately on depends situation and people. Home cooking offers control the ingredients, saving the money and health benefits but can be time- consuming.