12. Many people say that cooking and eating at home is better for the individual and the family than eating out in restaurants or canteens. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, many people argue that preparing a meal and eating at home is more beneficial for the families and humans than dining in a public place such as cafés or restaurants. This essay will explore both perspectives and explain why I firmly agree with cooking at home.

On the one hand, I argue that many people should cook meals and stay at home with family members instead of going to the restaurant for eating food. This is because firstly, it is not budget friendly due to someone visit to bar or café is spending much money than preparing food in a house. Secondly, it may be an unreliable, because nobody knows how to cook cuisines in the kitchen of the canteen and how to serve to people. Hence, I will recommend that do not convince it every time, and if not be important, visiting will necessary.

Despite the arguments stated above, I still share view that a lot people ought to eat food in residence. One of reason which person who have a family, he or she can invite to themselves home their relatives, along with them preparing a delicious food. It is very wonderful, and having a different kind of entertainment. The basic side of this is cooking cuisine in a pure style and it is more beneficial for every choosy individual. In addition, home cook meal becomes significantly cheaper than have dinner outdoor places, and this is good way to save money, moreover, it is more convenience for frugal humans.

To sum up, after considering both sides of the argument, while eating out in café has some merit, the evidence supporting house cooking outweighs it, and therefore, I strongly believe that prepared food at home is better.