2.In recent years, childhood obesity has become a serious problem in many countries. What are the main causes of this? What are the effects on children's health and future development?

In the contemporary era, over weight among young ones has significantly surged in various nations. This essay will discuss several etiology and repercussions of this phenomenon.

There are numerous reasons of this trend. To commence with, eating junk food is one of the main reasons of childhood obesity. Accroding to recent survey it has been conclude that kids who often consume fast food are at greater risk to catch adiposity. Furthermore, childrens are also influenced by their peers to consume unhealthy food. Secondly, not involved in any physical activity is also seen in new generation, which leads to sedentary lifestyle and this is the ultimate cause of corpulence. For instance, teenagers nowadays prefer to play video games compared to outdoor activities resulting in lazy lifestyle.

This trend offers multiple negative outcomes. Firstly, childrens would attract fatal diseases at young age because of obesity. To explain more, childrens of present time are unable to peform small tasks that contain physical activity. To illustrates, minors who have put on weight might attract few cardiovascular diseases at very young age. Additionally, it reduces the immunity power and allow more diseases to occur. Hence, obesity is the opening gate of almost all disorders. Apart from that, adolescents may get bullied by peers at schools and tuitions because of the over weight problem which might leave negative impact on childrens life. It can plunge their self confidence and self-esteem.

In conclusion, absence of fitness related activity and consumption of unhealty food clearly stand out as a primary reasons of this trend. However, effects like health related problems and bullying need to be carefully considered.