2- Some companies have uniform for their staff which must be worn at all times. What are the advantages for a company all having a uniform? are there any benefits of having a uniform for the staff?

In this contemporary era, many industries have company clothes for their staff, which must be worn at all times. There are many benefits of having uniforms at a company. Now, I am going to elaborate on these aspects in the forthcoming paragraphs with appropriate instances and reasons with a logical conclusion.

To begin with, there are ample merits for a company having a uniform. Firstly, if a company has a uniform for staff, it is very useful for them because it can not only be used for marketing, but it also shows equality among employees. Secondly, many times employers visit outside of the state for company meetings; at that time, it shows their discipline. For instance, in India, there is the Zomato company, and it should give compulsory uniforms. As a result, every local person is aware of that company and tries some products of that company. It not only helps them to increase business, but also they grow their product selling.

Furthermore, workers have many advantages of having a uniform. On top of that, some staff members really enjoy their workplace clothes because they like some designs, colors, and fabrics, and some dresses are comfortable for them. In addition, they wear it because their clothes are not dirty and use long-lasting. Moreover, they not only save their own clothes, but also they feel happy with comfortable clothes.

In conclusion, after taking the aforementioned point into consideration from my own perspective, I am inclined to believe that having a uniform in the workplace is very essential and fruitful for the company. As well as, only a few staff dislike a uniform, but the majority of people love it for wearing every day. According to me, industry can ask their staff regarding uniform design.