3) People should be atleast 21 years old before they are allowed to drive a car. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In my opinion, it won’t be a nice idea to ban driving for people aged 18 and older, yet we can bring certain rules and regulations to it to ensure the safety of people of that age.

I completely disagree with the fact that we should put a forceful pause on the driving activities of people aged 18 and older, as it might have negative effect on them. This might encourage them to willingly break the law, and further, it may lead to their self-harm, such as accidents and crack events.

Moreover, most of them are aged between 18 and 21 and are usually university or college students. Some of them has to travel few hundred kilometers to reach their destination. In such conditions, travelling by car, especially owning one and driving it, is the best option left. And if we put any age barrier in place, that would increase trouble for the students.

Accepting the fact that people at that age might lack certain amount of maturity and coordination to drive efficiently and further get into accidents. But on the other side of the coin, they must practice driving, or else they won’t ever learn to drive. Hence, certain improvements can be made and a few rules and regulations can be brought into place to avoid such incidents.

In conclusion, I believe Lawfully stopping people from doing certain task will encourage them to do it more. And in that case, there would be a great deal of damage to them and society. Saying so, I ideally support the opposite of the statement made in the question.