3) People should be atleast 21 years old before they are allowed to drive a car. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With regard to the argument that men and women should be a minimum of 21 years old before they are allowed to drive a car, I totally disagree with this statement for main two reasons.

First of all, if the age is increased to 21 years old then adults like college students are how they will go to their universities without a vehicle. It is a big problem that student don’t go to their universities on their own. They also use public transportation to reach their college but it is very time-consuming. To provide a clear example, my brother just passed the school and will join the college. He is 18 years old, so he is not able to drive a car so he does not reach the college at the time. It’s a big loss for him. If our rules change to the 18 years old, then he drive the car.

Secondly, if there is any emergency such as going to the hospital, his or her children are under 21 thus they can not drive a car and not taking his or her parents to the hospital for check up. Furthermore, some students are going directly to the college to function. They took their personal car and easily reached to the function if they are eligible to this criteria. For instance, my collegues has 18 plus and present rules through he can eligible to drive a car due to this he completed his lectures and also reached to the function at the right time. So increasing the age to dirve a car is not beneficial for us.

Given these points , it’s clear that the age number of 18 is more beneficial for the society. I strongly disagree with that statement