36 Many people think that the most important things in life are free? Do you agree or disagree?

Currently, people attach significance to matters which carry monetary value. They are spending more time gathering the means of enjoyment without realising the fact that valuable things in life are available at no cost.

Feelings such as love, satisfaction, and companionship can be derived naturally at no expense, which ought to be the priorities in life. An individual can spend their whole existence accumulating wealth, yet good health is equired, without which a person cannot enjoy worldly possessions. The feeling of eternal happiness cannot be bought in the market and is only achieved through personal satisfaction. Being a Lawyer, I have seen in my professional experience that people in high-income groups are usually less satisfied with their life due to lack of dose relationships and more financial disputes. Contrastingly, the zeal for life is higher in the economically weaker sections, thus, I realised important things in life cannot be bought.

Additionally, humans are social beings, which is one of the most important spheres in our relationships. We must espect a good association and endeavour to invest time and efforts in our loved ones. Mother nature has dessed us with natural splendours such as mountains, rivers, and shores, which are a substantial source of entertainment and enjoyment. Nevertheless, the basic necessitates of life such as food, medicine, and housing ire not free, and one must work towards acquiring them.

It is an indisputable fact that the majority of people get enticed by worldly achievements and possessions, lowever, I agree with the statement that the most significant things in life come at no cost.