A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your community. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community. Do you support or oppose the factory? Explain your position.

The boss of company said that company wanted to create a new big factory in a place where citizens live. In this essay I will discuss the pros cons of this action and give my opinion which I support it or oppose and I fully explain it.

In this body I will give several advantages, firstly, the creation of factory is beneficial to a government as well as to people. The reason is that the factory create a lot of work place to a citizens who lived in this region or country. Also, it is helpful to government, because it decline the percentage of unemployment and poorness in the country. Moreover a large company make big rate of product which is on of the most helpful to country to increase the GDP of country. For instance in the republic of Uzbekistan in the region of Djizzah build the factory called KIA which make cars. This factory build near a community and lots of Uzbek people work in this company. After creation of this factory the economy of Uzbekistan significantly increased.

In the second body I will give disadvantages, if the large factory build in near community, it is one of the most dangerous to human health. Factories create toxic, chemical things, they throw it to rivers, streets. It is negatively impacts to human health, especially to breathe system. Also people drink water, which is maybe really unhealthy to person’s health. After that, this unhealthy, toxic and chemical things maybe create new disease or virus. Moreover the creation of large company is difficult, the reason is that the security system of the factory should created truly because one wrong action can be dangerous for workers who works in this factory, as well as to citizens who lived near to this factory. For example in Ukraine the factory which named Chernobyl was boomed. It was a nuclear electric factory that was created elector to government. However it was boomed by one employment’s wrong action, after that lots of people died and in now days the place has radiation which is dangerous to human life.

To conclude, I support the creation of factory near my community but in the factory should work professional workers who fully know his work. The creation of large factory beneficial to a county, factory gives lots of tax to government that is developed humans life and country.