A company has announced that it wishes to build a large factory near your community. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your community. Do you support or oppose the factory? Explain your position.

In this modern world, the competition in every field is rising brick by brick and in the present time everyone wants job.Moreover, the top notch company is announced to set up the factory in locality the following essay will discuss the positive and aspects of this practice.

On the one hand, nowadays the rate of the unemployment is rapidly boosting up and this not good for the developing country to solve these problems and to reduce unemployment rate as well as competition a top notch company has announced to establish the factory in my locality.Moreover, due to this the particular area become good and that will be in demand and may their property rate will boost up. Furthermore, in the China there is a company built the factory in the local area and company also provided local money and some useful things.

On the another hand, building a new factory and providing a job to local it doesn’t mean this practice doesn’t have any disadvantage.If the factory construct in my locality than plethora of people have to abandon their house because eminent buildings requires enormous space. In addition, after creating a factory the street will become fully crowded and may this factory harm the locality or environment.

In conclusion, i believe that the construction of the factory in my locality may provide jobs and reduce unemployment ratio.However it also harm environment as well as people