A few university students prefer topics which relate to different main, others suppose that giving more effort on main subjects is more important for achieving a qualification. In this essay, I will study both views and present my opinion at the end.

On the one hand, some students try to learn diffirent main subjects in addition to the main area. The fact that students can choose other subjects shows the benefit of the interdisciplinary aspect of universities. When students have more information about other fields, they can link diffirent point and can be more creativity. As a result, they can discover new approach to solve some common literature problem and give more contribution to science. Having a various knowledge always gives more opportunities to create more relationship. If Students participate more meetings and classes during learning process, they can talk other students about diffirent issues. As a result, they will be more sociable at the university.

On the other hand, some students pay more attention to reach qualification on main subjects. Having expertise in a specific subject brings some positive aspects on a career. If they are skillfull on a one field, they can pass quickly recruirement process which is related to main point after graduation. When they reach a job quickly, compared to others, they can gain more self-confidence. As a result, they can Access more opportunities by coming to very important roles in the sector. Being qualified always gives more courage to students on exams. When studens learn more details and principles of subject, they can solve problem easily and take high score all exams. As a result, they improve their reputations and success ranking at a school.