A growing number of people feel that animals. should not exploited by people and that they should have same rights as humans, while other argues that humans must employ animals to satisfy various needs, including uses for food and research. Discuss both the view and give your opinion.

There a considerable debate about employing animals for utilizing them for different reasons. While some people claim that it is not appropriate, others believe that it is important to profit from animals. In my opinion, animals are indispensable part of our consumption and producing process; therefore, folks ought to use them in various areas.

On the one hand, many activists support that animals have rights which should not be violated by individuals. As people constitute a society and a community and live on the Earth, animals comprise a fauna. They regulate the long-lasting bond interrelation in environment; create a biodiversity, strike a balance. Therefore, the proponents think that the more humans have rights, the more animals have. for instance, pouching or exploiting them is a crime and violation of their rights.

On the other hand, plenty of animal spices have been used for different purposes. Firstly, in early ages of civilizations, humankind found the animals as a source of food. They domesticated them for consumption and using in hard practices such as in agriculture. After technological advancements, their function altered and people focused on their genetics for experimenting the efficacy and opposite effect of the medicines.

I personally think that even though there are animal friendly measures, we cannot change the entire industries and people’s eating habits. As a result, employing animals becomes a must. For example, there are few volunteers for experimenting vaccines, fatal operations.

In conclusion, although a growing number of society yearn to make an awareness on animals, deterring using them is not easy. From my point of view, it is even impossible due to the contemporary lifestyle and industry standards.