A growing number of people rely on restaurants and convenience food (frozen food and packaged meals) rather than home-cooked food to supply most of their meals. What are the advantages and disadvantages of eating this way?

We are able to see majority of people who eating out than cook fresh food at home. I think eating frozen food has more disadvantages than eating fresh food.

Eating out is faster than handcrafted food. Out time are being wasted by cooking and preparing ingridients. For example when we are in hurry to go somewhere or to do something, we will better to buy frozen meals. Our time could not be used by study or work if we are cooking ourselves. As a result we will economize our time and we will be able to do more.

Frozen food does not have enough nutrients to our health. That is clear that out body requires certain amount of vitamins and minerals, and also frozen meal does not have enough food components. For example for individuals who have had serious injury or who need diets or just to support your health home made meal is better than frozen food because we could change ingridients, if we cook ourselves.

Frozen food is more expensive than home made food. Because companies put price for logistic and manufacturing work not only for nutrients. In addition we do not know what type of nutrients is used for manufacturing.

In conclusion, I believe that frozen food’s benefits is quite few and an abundance of drawback. And home craft meal is more healthyer than eating out.