A number of people argue that transportation need to upgrade first but others railway. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

A lot of countries some people argue substantial funds should allocated to improving transportation , but others believe, firstly railway system need to upgrade , I agree with the assumption that investing bigly in the construction of railway network for express trains will bring major benefits our economy and tourism.

On the one hand , transportation system need to improve by government due to ecology and nature . Because of public transport our citizens save money , also it can reduce gas emission and relieve congestion. Moreover air pollution becomes decrease after growing public vehicles. For example Singapore government encourage using public transport by increasing taxes for driving licence . afterwards this country’s ecology was better than previous ones . Furthermore, Singapore is role model for us we have to improve our social transport so it has beneficial factors for our environment and ecology.

On the other hand the railway system is required to update. Firstly , Railway system has advantage government’s finance , authorities can make trade between a number of countries by railway. Moreover, due to railway countries can get in touch with other cities. For instance Uzbekistan , this country can not make commerce by sea , thereby Uzbekistan endeavor to build new railway connections between China , India , Pakistan and with other countries.

Another view is many people use railway for visiting cities and countries, because it is cheap and safe. In addition, if railway system improve , it will good for voyagers and tourists. Furthermore, By railway government may increase tourism. Such as Turkey, this country’s tourism is the best in the world because of railway system.

In conclusion , both views have supportive arguments. Firstly, transportation system has advantage for environment and air. Secondly, railway system can improve tourism and trade between countries.