A rise in the standard of living in a country often only seems to benefit cities rather than rural areas. What problems can this cause? How might these problems be reduced?

Nowadays,it is argued that normal life in a urban seems mainly improve in cities,while countryside regions do not affect.However,This difference caused to some problems.Issues are consist of people migrate from rural to urban and regional equality,In contrast noticeable solutions are investigate that fields and provide high quality things as urban sites.

One of the main problems in urban areas is people migrate rural to urban.Because,every person want to live the best life,so they believe that they can find superiority education,healthcare and also job opportunities.At this time,villages population swifty fall down.Moreover,Those areas remain empty and lead to slower economic improving.Another significant issue is regional inequality.Generally,company,also government officials main purpose invest much more many and developed to cities.Thus,village stays out from attention.On the other hand,people do not live in comfortably due to these problems.This curious balance can increase sosial unsatisfication and long-term weak economic growth.

Some solutions can help reduce these negative effects.Firstly,authority figures such as company director should create modern construction.For instance fabrics and other infrastructure which improve countryside from all aspects.At last,people seem and give up go to other areas.The salary in the job provide people’s monthly needs.Secondly,government open same things compare cities.If they can acess quality education,healthcare and stable jobs,this problems significantly reduce.

In conclusion,Definitely migration and regional inequality are serious danger for every countries,so they should avoid and always find a way.The most crucial thing is they can create balance lifestyle within the country