Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore, every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree?

Water is life,that’s why reaching drinkble safe water is a necissety and one of the simplest human righ.therfore,some people claim that having a free water supply is a must that should be available in every home.From my prespective,I have a negative attitude toward this observation since it will raise the amount of waste and effect the economy.

On one hand,it worth mention that wasting is a human nature; whenever the access to something is easy and espacially free,citizens will probably over use without paying attention,since they have nothing to lose.such as cleaning thier cars more than usal,letting the sink for long periods, or even filling the pool everyday with new water.as an illustration,staticts indicate that people who pay less for water supply waste about 80% more of those who pay more.This can pose a significant obstacle to the water’availability in the world.

On the other hand, a notable point is the contry’s economy;most contries are facing a considrable number of issue to adress in the global side.so,by providing free water supply,there is a high possibility of falling for a financial deficit since a lot of factory and the country’s commarce in general relay on selling those supply or oven botteled water.an outstanding example is Algeria;most algerien factories relay on selling botteled wtar such as saida,gdila,ifri,and plenty more brands.

In conclusion,the drawsback of having a non-payed water supply clearly outweight the advantages since it encourages the waste and pose a barrier one the country’s economy.I tottaly belive it a better to set an affordable price rather than make it fully free