Some schools are replacing final exams with continuous assessment throughout the year. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern age of science and technology the world has been changing rapidly.Some people thinks that schools are replacing final exams with continuous assessment through out the year has good impacts on children while others believe that if school replace final exams in contrast to continuous assessments then it has negative impacts on students.

As far as I concerned with the first idea because it is more logical and realistic.Moreover, I can explain and prove my idea with plethora of examples.In my point of view if school replace final exams with continuous assessments throughout the year it has plenty of advantages beacuse if students give continuous assessments he feel relax.For instance,I am also a student and in my school there are continuous assessments instead of final exams. Furthermore,the syllabus is also according to the assessments means there no burden of syllabus on me and I secure good marks round about 90% in continuous assessments.The other benefit of continuous assessments is that syllabus is covered in easy and rapidly.

Moreover, the students remains tension free of final exams and not to keep the syllabus in mind for whole year.The students who give the final exams they have to learn the whole book for final exams and they are worried about it.Although they learn the syllabus but they do not feel relax.For example,my friend lives in Pakistan and he is in 10 grade , he was saying to me that we just not only learened the syllabus but also we had to keep it in our mind throughout the year for final exams.

In conclusion,many countries are replacing there method of exams with this new technique because of its advantages.