Access to clean water is a basic human right.Therefore every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge

It commonly believed that in excess for a clean water is a basic human right. While I agree that water should be equally divided and be accessible for everyone, I firmly disagree that water should be out of charge.

The main source for people’s is water, without which, we would not be able to survive. The need for water is ubiquitous. Water is dominant in every aspect of our lives, including basic consumption teeth brushing, hands washing, taking showers we always need water in the right to get water should be equally spreaded.

However, if water becomes free, it will become scarce because everyone would use it however they want. Take, for example, one area where people easily can access water and utilize it as much as what they want. This activity will undoubtedly lead to water scarcity, not only in that particular area, but in other places as well. Ultimately, leaving some groups of people and animals without water. That is why it is important to make fees for water consumption. This will not only encourage people to know the value of the water, but also to waste it less in order for them not to run out of their budgets.

In conclusion, I completely agree that every human has ride to access clean water; nevertheless, charge for water consumption should be prevalent to know the value of it and use it wisely.