Access to clean water is a basic human right.Therefore every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge

Every house should have a free water supply because accessing clean water is a basic human right. I completely agree with this statement because it can help people live healthy and perform better in both personal and professional lives.

When people have a free water supply, they can save money and may invest it in acquiring a deep knowledge of specific fields, such as AI. In addition, they may be healthy by drinking a fresh and clean water. These factors can help them to reduce financial pressure and they can live longer. For example, in my city, metropolitan provide a free water supply to each home in order to reduce financial load. In short, accessing clean water may help individuals to live longer.

Furthermore, if individuals drink fresh and clean water, it can positively affects their both physical and mental health. As a result, they can develop important soft skills, such as communication, confidence, and adaptability, which play a key role to build a strong career foundation. Moreover, they can perform well in both their personal and professional activities. Consequently, they may maintain a smooth relationship among others. Additionally, they may provide a great contribution in the development of the country. For instance, by drinking clean water, individuals may improve their health conditions and moods. In short, accessing clean water may help people to build soft skills and perform exceptionally in personal and professional growth.

In conclusion, access to clean water is a basic human right. So, every household should have a free water supply. I fully agree with this statement, as it may help people to live health and perform well in both personal and professional tasks.