Access to clean water is a basic human right. Therefore, every home should have a water supply that is provided free of charge. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In a majority of nation, clean water is essential thing for everyone. we drink clean water they keeps fit and healthy our body. Every local governments should provide free water supply at home and some authorities charge fee shape of water bill for supply. In the comin paragraphs, I am going to discuss both point of view with a solid conclusion.

On the one hand, water is quite good and beneficial for living. First of all, many individuals have permanent rights for use water supply and government also provided water pipes under the land which reach at home place. they also give supply free of cost for human need. Purity water is very important for our immune system. If we drink a water glass in the morning they hydrated our body in daily routin.

In addition to, some governments should charge the fee for water supply every singal home and they provide a bill on monthly bases. Everyone pay bill for clean water supply. Including my country, pay every singal charge for water supply because water pipes need for every citizens.

In a nutshell, I agree this statement because of this, goverments should provid a high level of purity and low sodium level for everyone rather they will charge money from every home. Above all, they also using P.V.C pipes of under construction and they provide clean water in pipes and also high purity level.