According to some people, students from all economic backgrounds should be able to attend university. They believe that the government should provide free university education for everyone. Do you agree with this view?

It is often argued that higher education should be available for all students, independent of their financial situation, and that the government should cover the cost. Certainly, I agree with this statement, as not every family has a good budget for their children’s education.

Firstly, the government should not limit the opportunity of students who have useful advantages for their education. However, some students are clever but their family can not afford to pay for education in the highest universities. As far as I remember, I knew a person who could not enter the university. Furthermore, they can not afford to pay for education. It is also a common issue among students.

Secondly, it is also beneficial for the government, because if students enter university, they will become good workers, which can enhance the country’s economy. I have to add that graduates are more likely to contribute to innovation, skilled employment, and higher tax payments. For example, Finland has a lot of students who graduated from university. With the help of students Finland has an improved and stronger economy than other European countries.

As a result, I want to say that the government should provide every student and family with the lowest income.