According to some people, students from all economic backgrounds should be able to attend university. They believe that the government should provide free university education for everyone. Do you agree with this view?

The question is whether the government should not make tertiary education free or not as most people will recommend that government funds invest in higher education to improve the country and their people.

Firstly, tertiary education is important, and more students can go through the burden of monthly payments for their graduation from bank loan, due to loan students choosing not to do higher education whereas other students try to manage financial conditions by part-time jobs which also impact on studies. Even if they are going through the loan payments or the hustle for paying graduation from part-time source income they ended up with normal jobs. If government money goes to higher education which may impact a lot on the countries literacy and growth. Furthermore, free university education for everyone give chance to achieve people with there dream to become doctor, engineer, also they can select steam of dream and by working hard in it make the proficient in their dream education at the end it helps government and country.

Secondly, people argue that government invest in free education rather than putting funds in space exploration at certain extend outer earth exploration cost more for instance, mars mission, lunar mission those mission does introduce us advance technology as satellite is ample for networking such technology important, whereas the mission to explore outer space is losing the government funds for the technology and resources which at the end devasted in outer space and cannot retrieve from space. As per economic experts they think a certain amount of money proved to university for free education absolutely contribute to the country rising.

In conclusion, the government should focus on free university education instead of burning the funds for space exploration as tertiary education is more important and improving the country compared to fame gathered by trial of outer earth exploration.