Accordint to some working parents day care center are the best for taking care very young children other working parents however feel that relatives take better care of such young children discuss both views and give your own opinion

Since nowadays, both the parents from most urban nuclear families are professionals. They either have to depend on relatives or day care centers to look after their non school going children during office hours. Why the above mention two option are prefer so much by working parents will be discussed in the following paragraphs.

As day care centers where establish with the soul perpose of satisfying the needs of the working parents, there highly popular with parents who don’t relatives living nearby. To begin with, such centers keep the children save in a secure environment which is the top most concern of parents. Besides doing that, they also employ trained care givers to small groups of childrens for ensuring proper care. Also, skilled educators engage attending children in introductive preschool learning activities that enables them to cope better with schools laters. Moreover, day long introduction with the staff and other childrens make the children more emotionally intelligent. These are the reasons why working parents consider day care centers to be best for their children.

Other working parents, however prefer relatives as care givers for some strong reasons. For example, a child recites almost as much unconditional love and care from the relatives. In addition, relatives can be the best rule models to teach the children about family values as well as social norms. Moreover, relativea taking care of child not only strength the bound of kinship among families but also make the child realise that it belongs to greater comunity outside the immediate family.

The discussion above vividy illustrate the reasons for which some parents prefer to depend on day care center while other choose to depend on relatives. I personally prefer day care centers as such centers prepare children better for attending sachools later. However, in the future, working parents may have to depend on day care centers more as relatives might not be as available as now to look after the children.