Advertisements are becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development?

There is a growing trend where advertisements are growing everyday life. While this shifts can pose formidable challenges, particularly in terms of people who see this advertisements everyday they can be catch an illness with their mind, I personally regard it as predominantly advantageous, especially enhancing a country and paper is saved.

One concern related to they can be catch an illness is they get used to short videos. With they are seeing a lot of short videos everyday on their own phone or TV, They then cannot see movie without fast-forward. The implications are not confined to they catch a disease but also extend to they are not finished their work a day. A perfect case in point would be Asia people’s their use social media and they are spend their day with scrolling social media videos and advertisements. Because advertisements are improving their work in this place.

Despite these drawbacks, I firmly believe that advertisements are becoming more and more common in everyday life can generate more sustainable benefits, one of which is enhancing a country and paper is saved. When they advertisements are growing everyday life, when other country people’s see their advertisements, thereby they advertisements can sold easy. This is exemplified by many years ago advertisers for sold their advertisements, they are used a lot of trees. However, now technology is increase and they are use it for sold their advertisements. Then it help to safe environment.

In conclusion, people can catch different a disease with their healthy, I am more convinced that its merits – environment and boosting a country – are far more profound outweigh the drawbacks.