Advertisements are becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development?

Advertisements are becoming increasingly popular in daily life This essay will disass the benefits and drawbacks of this trend.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that adverirang may offer some benefits First of all customers can access to weful and various information A possible explanation is that it helps customers understand what they are looking for shopping As a result in order to making consumer can better decisions reduce the arrount of time spent and save money In addition, effective advertisin can rapidly increase a company’s profis.This is because business can sell mere product and carn money by attracting customers .good example of live us that same clothe brand like Apple adverfuse their new collection buy more and more customer look forward to new iphones

On the other hand, there are a number of disadvantages that people take into consideration First and foremost, some advertising lion exagger the quality of the products and seruces. This is due to the fact that the quality of some products is not as advertised effect for Licason This can lead to regaty dients’ heallh Another significant thai adver lising can vaste a huge amount of money for companies. This is because somt start-up companies back financial esauce Consequenily they declared bankruptcy

In conclusion, advertisements could bring about certain benefits. but its negative consequence should not be overlooked