Advertisements are becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development?

It is true that advertisements have emerged as one of the controversial topics in today’s civilized society. Although there are potential drawbacks and cause serious issues, I believe that they will create many opportunity for people daily life.

Firstly, Advertisements is become more common among people daily routine, and they are appearing on TV, social medial, phone and, companies’ promotional stand. Although some people think it has a negative impact on individuals, advertisements require compensational for their work, and some company cannot afford it even if they produce a high quality productions. Moreover, many advertisements is not trustworthy, they excessively pay attention promotion to develop marketing, and as a result, they may not focus on quality of the products.

On the other hand, I think that advertisement sharply changed people life daily life to positive side with their promotion. We encounter to advertise everywhere on social media, work, study, and they provide many opportunity people. For instance, when people want to buy anything, they should go to shopping, and can find anything by advertisement as they want. In my opinion education advertisements are more benefits which people need to study and work. That’s why I believe that advertisements are important for people future and today.

In conclusion, while some people argue that advertisements cause negative impact serious problems, I believe that promotion significantly opened many doors for people such as create opportunity, provide high quality productions, and help to safe time.