Advertisements are becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development?

In this competitive world, the advertisement activities play a vital role for individuals in society. The majority claim that in recent years advertisements are more common than before. In my opinion, this essay will elaborate its advantageous impacts to individuals and the general public.

First and foremost, the benefit of consumers could have a wide range of knowledge of varity products. Therefore, the customers would be on the same page with the company which provides products or services. For instance, the delivery company can make advertisements about how the delivery works from the shop to their house. To explain more, through the advertisement on TV, social media and other digital devices the delivery company can communicate with the target consumers easily. As a result, the buyer will understand that the services of delivery.

On the other hand, the companies exhibit their products in a creative way. To explain more, there are many ways to present the products and the services, meanwhile the company could see other companies products and they can improve their own. For example, nowadays the companies usually insert their products in the video on YouTube. Therefore many individuals around the world could see their products, not only the people who live in the city. Finally, the company can make more opportunities in a creative way with YouTuber and create more interesting advertisements for consumers.

To sum up, although the advertisements could have demerits on general public I still believe that advertisement could have advantage to the society by using creative way to launch the good information.