Advertisements are becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development?

These days, advertisements are becoming increasingly common in daily life. In my opinion, this is positive development because these help people to get useful information about products and services.

Advertisements can quickly inform people about new products and services. This is very helpful when, for example, they are looking for a job or training course. People can also find goods, such as electronic devices, groceries or clothing, through various applications.

Advertisement also assist individuals conserve their time, meaning they can see where and what kind of offerings they can get from ads. This helps them find the place or items easily. For instance, when shopping online, people will quickly find needed items through different applications and they can compare prices and quality with each others.

To sum up, advertisements be very useful in our daily life, introduce people with goods and saves their time. This is why, they impact positive to our life.