Advertising aimed at children should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

In the todays 21st generation, people have multiple paths to enlighten their future. I am the strong advocate of this statement Three arguments for the agreement and a counter argument are explained in detail below along with the conclusion.

Technological advancement have widen the scopes for the people now-a-days. Millions of jobs were available in online platforms when the criteria are met. If one fails, people try to another with new hope. For instance, people started doing various online jobs during outbreak of 2019.

Furthermore, industrialization have reached it’s peak with numbers of jobs for the unemployed and the necessary people. People usually choose the jobs based on their preference & facilities available. Number of factories and industries are offering jobs to people in Australia.

Moreover, Self dependent people were increasing day by day. If some jobs doesn’t suit them, they starts their own business. My friend in Australia opened his own Shop to be self dependent and now she has multiple choices on which job suits him better.

On the downside, growing population at an uncontrolled rate increased competition among the people for jobs, apartments, and many more. Choices were limited with unlimited competitors. People giving government job exams are counted in thousands and the seat available was only a maximum of 10.

Summing up, referencing with the development pace of today’s world, people have number of opportunities and choices based on their preference. Industrialization, technological advancements, etc. had widen the scopes for the people.