Advertising has a negative effect on society. Do you agree or disegree?

Advertisements on televisions or different platforms impact society. I support this perspective for two primary reasons. It can manipulate people, especially children, and promote unhealthy habits.

On the one hand, I do believe that it can have a negative effect on everyone, especially young children. Because youngsters often don’t know how they control even though some elderly people. Because researchers say that people’s eyes can see only twenty-four frames in one second. Advertising’ companies do know that, and they create tapes more than twenty-four. As a result, people don’t even know what they are doing, and then they just buy what they see advertised.

On the one hand, the influence of ads may cause obesity in people who believe what they watch on televisions or social websites such as Instagram or Facebook. They might be fat because of consuming only fizzy drinks and junk food. It might lead to impoverished people’s minds because fizzy drinks can destroy their nerve systems due to them facing sleeplessness and nervousness.

In conclusion, I would like to say advertisements have significant effects on everyone; firstly, they can influence individual minds and enhance the consumption of harmful food and beverages.