After leaving school or university, young people should choose a job or career that they love, rather than one that pays the best salary. Do you agree or disagree?

Choosing a future job or career after university is a controversial issue today. While some argue that people should choose a job with best salary , I strongly believe that people should listen their hear before choosing their future career . This essay will explain why I support this perspective.

The primary reason for my opinion is physical condition of employers . Most of jobs with great salllary are sedentary For example , director of a big company.All theirs work day they sitting down on the computer .This shows that they don’t have enough time to do any move and exercises during their day .As for me, I’m doing gymnastics.Career and Money are outweighed by sport and health .

Another key argument is expression of individual .In many countries , people have non-standard point of view of world.This demonstrated that they can’t work in ordinary offices .For example ,they want to improve themselves from art .Critics may claim that they can’t earn money from theirs works, but they don’t care about it.Their choose love their facilities more than money.

In conclusion, I firmly agree that people should listen to heir heart because of their specific mind and health.Althought they can’t live without any money,the benefits of lovely job are far more significant for individual personalities.