ageing population and the problems it creates for the governments,

In this day and age there is an ongoing conflict about the raise of ageing population and the problems it creates for the governments, while, some people think that ageing population has more problems than banefits on the socity. I do think the opposite, according to many reasons ;such as, the valubale experinces they offer to socity, the stability and wisdom.

To start with, lets talk about the high value experience that old genoration have, the amount ot time and effort they consumed to collect all that experince are masseve and needs to be appretiated, these stories and experinces they have been through no one can buy with all the worlds mouny. For example, a 50 years experinced man in cooking has ten times the experience of a five years experienced man. Morover, old genoration provides the stability for the genoration, they gather the family and make sure to perserve the bond btween them. To illustrate, an old father joines his family that has been away for work or study at least once or twice a year in holidays. Furthermore, ageing population has high amount of wisdom that leads to a better desegion making. to clirify, presedents who are older than 65 showed a better ways of dealing with problem solving and desegion making according to social midea.

On the other hand there is an increasing oppinion on the burdens ageing population creats for the government espically when it comes to healthcare and retirment money. to expand more, a study showed that 70% of the healhcare insurance are beeing spend on eldarly people along with the high amount of money a government has to provide for them at the end of their service.

To sum up, In my opinions health care system is obligated to help all parts of socity no mater who needs more care, also retirment money is a right to every hardworking employee. All in all, ageing population should be a blessing rather than a burden.