Air polution is dangerous to humans. What are the main causes of air pollution? What can be done about it?

Have you ever endured from the poor outdoor air quality? Nowadays, air pollution is considered to have negative effects on human’s health. Many different factors such as personal cars may be responsbile for this issue. However, some actions such as improving public transportation systems can be taken.

Air pollution has become a huge concern in mega cities owing to individuals preferring to use personal vehicles instead of public transportation. Just consider Capital cities, where everyday an excessive amount of CO2 is emmited from cars. As well as that factories are also said to take part in polluting the air with unsustainable energies. These factors not only will effect the air quality, but also will impact human’s overal health and well-being.

The first step towards mitigating this obsticle is for the government to enhance the quality of public vehicles. Since public transportation such as busses do not have an appealing quality and may be considered too old and crowded, people tend to avoid using them. The state must improve their quality in order to incourage citizens to use them. Secondly authorities ought to make industries to consume green energy instead of fossil fuels to reduce releasing polluting gasses. These actions could be considered an effective method to enhance the air quality.

In conclusion, Although air pollution is caused by myriad factors like the usage of personal cars and fossil fuels being used by diverse factories, some methods can be introduced to decrease this problem which should be taken only by authorities.