Air travel can only benefit the richest people in the world. Ordinary people can get no advantage with the development of air travel. what extend do you agree or disagree.

It is believed by some that traveling by air has certainly advantageous for the wealthy people in the world, while common people can not get benefits with the contribution of air. I disagree with the latter assertion and I believe local people are benefited from this development because it leads to development of nations and creates innumerable work opportunities.

On the one hand, the reason why I support that the evolution of air provides enormous opportunities to ordinary people is that it improves the infractructeres of the nation. This is to say, as tourists come, goverments spend founds on improving roads, stadiums and hotels. All these are used by the local people. For instance, in Nepal, the country was less capable to expense sources on their infractracters, however in 2011 when the had opened for visitors from another countries, the nation has started to enrich their roads, hotels and they have also made two new airports.

On the other hand, the another reason of the contribution of air is that it makes more working sectors. For example, when wealthy people visit foreign countries, they preffer luxuries life as the enjoy in their own country. When affluent people visit places, they spend a lot in hotels, tourists places, transportations and shopping. As a consequence, these work places would need more workers, so local people who are in unemployment can join these workplace.

To conclude, affluent people can only get advantages from air travel in the globe, whereas the development of air can not provide benefites to the majority of the middle and lower class people, I believe that common people can be benefited from this contribution as it forces to improve infrastructures like roads, hotels and stadiums and makes enormous work opportunities.