Air travel can only benefit the richest people in the world. Ordinary people can get no advantage with the development of air travel. what extend do you agree or disagree.

It is commonly believed that the development of air travel only have great benefit for the most wealthy status, and there is no advantages for ordinary people. I completely disagree with this opninion, I think both of these kind of people have some certain advantages.

Firsly, it is can not be deniable that air travel has dramatically improved in the recent few decades helping the richest people making significant profits, however, due this thriving, there is also a huge number of job opportunities approached by ordinary people. Because normies can have better access to well-paid job in this plane industy as a result they are more easily to enhance their quality of life and cover their expense. For example, each year Vietnamese airline creats more than 2000 jobs for Vietnamese, helping in significantly decreasing burden on the government.

Secondlly, The rapid development of air travel provides the opportunities for ordinaty people to experience the moving through plane. In the past, if a person want to travel by plane, they have to pay a lot of money, but, nowdays the cost for each moving through plance is more affordable. For people have high income they can choose luxury position in the plane providing a various services such as food, music and quiet space. Additionally, people with middle or low income might choose position where only serve for going to place people want to.

Inconclusion, air travel not only bring sustainable benefit not only for the richest people in the world but also the ordinary people because of the ability of creating job opportunities and having better access to traveling by plane.