Air travel can only benefit the richest people in the world. Ordinary people can get no advantage with the development of air travel. what extend do you agree or disagree.

In the world, there are three categories of people, such as Rich class, Middle class and poor class. Only the rich people can get the benefit of air travel. In contract, poor people can not get advantage of air travel, they not have sufficient money. So, I will discuss both statements but, I agree with the nation that rich people can get benefit of air travel.

The individual who are financial storing they can travel in any transportation method. The rich people had sufficient money to travel any country. The people who have there own empire, for them time is important so, to save their time they choose to travel by air. The can also take advantage of Business class. If a person have morning meeting in Dubai and evening meeting in India, so they can select method of air travel and attend meeting. This is how rich people get benefit.

On the other side, the airline company providing many facilities such as, food, drink, qualified staff, comfortable seats etc, so on that basis they charges high, and poor people can not afford that much cost, they don’t have much money to travel by air, thus they use other cheap transportation services. For example- if a person want to make family trip, but if the travel cost by air was 10000$, so they can not spend that much money.

In conclusion, I believe that in the world, richest people can get advantage of air travel, they have sufficient money. But ordinary people can not get benefit of air travel because, the cost of air travel high and they can’t afford