Some people prefer to buy international products rather than local ones. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Several people opt for purchasing international items over local ones. The advantages of this are better quality and satisfaction. However, the demerits of this are that costumers cannot check it immediately and are commonly expensive.

One of the merits of buying worldwide items are the items’ quality, which leads to long lasting usage. This is becasue international products are probably built up from greatest raw, and the producent always consider about their product instead to get high income. Therefore, the results is always produced with high materials. Another benefit to customer is satisfaction as a emotion, potentially leading to feel enough with the items. The costumers tend to feel greatness while they have worldwide items, this happens because not all people have the items. Moreover, international producent constanly develop their items which make customer satisfying when they apply it. To ilustrate, in 2004, Toyota brand was making limited edition cars, that was only 5 in the world. Toyota had a claim to society in their advertise to customer who had that car would have proud feeling as a icon of faster. In addition, driving that cars indeed make people more confident in a public because that is limited cars.

On the other hand, one of the demerits of purchasing international items customer often get deception, resulting in feeling dissapointed. This happens because the items cannot check immediately. People only have preference by photo, even connection betwen the customer and seller only by phone. Therefore, crime such as deception often appear in this society and that case make some people which want buy worldwide items worried. Another demerit of this is the high the cost, which makes consideration of the consumers. Global items are generally sold with high price rather than domestic items, because international produck have a different tax and through some procedures before arriving in a country. For example, in 2015 years, kediri government make a new regulation for product from overseas. That make worldwide products increas significant as a price such as a price of local product 100$ and 400$ for overseas items, which make most of people should think twice before buy it.

To conclude, international items are preferable than local ones due to satisfaction and superior quality, but the customer cannot check the items originally and commonly expensive/unaffordable/high costs. If possible, costumers should check the store before buying a product to reduce their dissapoinment.