Large companies use sports events to promote their products. Some people think this has a negative impact on sports. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some big companies sponser sports as a method to marketing their goods and some service. A number of people think that this impacts sports in a negative way, other argue that it brings important benifits. I agree with this view. however, some people may disagree beacuse of this affection, which will be examined in this essay.

On the most apparent reason is that favoure of advertising at sports events is the biggest finanacial assistance it provide. When sucessful team invest a large amount of money on sponser sports event that financial support helps play to grow and reach a national and international level, which in turn into attracts more people. As a result, the benifits both the company and sports team. producers, for example, often recive items like equipments,cloths and daily meals which can help to save money for other purposes. in return, brand gain more popularity from famous player. for instance, business owner earn more profit.

On the other hand, a number of people think that affects sports in a negative way. To clarify, when fame and profit becomes the main focus, sports player loss their prioritise level on filed and audience exprience. whereas, day by day public can not trust in spots. For example, advertising product like alcohol and casion games influence young people, it is create a bad impact for young generation.

To recapitulate, it is evident that corporate involment in sports provides financial support and devolopment opportunity, without the financial support from big companies, many sports would not be able to develop and reach a global audience.