It is thought by some people that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Some people believe that people who live in big cities offer more opportunitties, while others think that living in the countryside is better in general. These two opinions can demonstrate many diffrences ideai, however, I believe that life in big cities is better in our generation because, more opportunities, society secure, and modren tecnologies.

Peopel who believe that life in big cities offers more opportunities because some reasons such as a salary is double than countryside, therefore, the majorty of people live in big cities because this reason. Nevertheless, the cost of living in big cities is huge expensive than countryside. The most crimes in world happen in big cities because crimnals are looking for the most place that can help them to earn more money. But, if I want to avoid this issue, I will go to live in expensive nighbourhoods because they will be more secure than others. People can find several modren companies that puershes many new products such phones, computers, and even cars.

People who think living in countryside is better in overall because they believe life in countryside is more comfortable and relaxing. They can smell clean oxygen and drink fresh milk from caws. Acully, I believe all of these opinions are correct because I saw some studies from harvard university say people who live in countryside live longer than pepole who live in big cities and that because the oxygen that they smell and the milk that they drink. Some people maybe say why we should believe in these studies. Because harvard is the best university in humen behavior regarding in QS ranking.

In conclusion, I believe that living in big cities is better on our generation because some reasons such as more opportunities, society secure, and modren tecnologies. Also I think that living in countryside can lead in many advantages for humens longevity regarding to harvard university studies.