It is thought by some people that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

In today’s world, city life has become increasingly common due to the great opportunities. There is an ongoing to debate about whether living in city is better than living in a village. From my perspective, living in city brings several benefits, but it also has notable drawbacks. This essay will examine both the advantages and disadvantages in detail.

Firstly, there are several reasons why city life can be advantageous. The most significant advantage is that, there education is better. This is because, in city there are a lot of different types of quality educational centers. For example, students can easily find great educational center which is located near their home. Another important benefit is that, there is developed transportation. In particular, nowadays in cities the number of buses is increases. For instance, citizens need not wait taxi or another transport to go somewhere because the buses arrives every 5 minutes at all bus stop areas.

However, living in city is not without its drawbacks. One major disadvantage of city life is that, there a lot of crowded places. This means that, on these places usually noise, and it will be problem for people from old age who are live near that place. For example, it will be hard to sleep or just relax because of noise. Additionally, scammers might pose a problem. Specifically, there may be pickpockets among crowd of people. For instance, it will be easy for them to steal peoples things.

To conclude, city life offers students a lot of different types of education centers and many types of shops but also presents problems for people of old age because of crowded places and there are a lot of scammers among a lot of people. In my opinion, living in a city is better than in countryside because it offers a lot of opportunities.