It is thought by some people that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

It is argued by many that living in the urban city is better, whereas other people consider that it is better to lead a life in the suburbs. Although living in urbanized cities may have an access to many opportunities, I firmly believe that residing in the countryside is more healthier.

Supporters argue that living in the cities is more convenient because of job opportunity. They contend that there are many companies that might hire them regarding their knowledge and skills.Similarly, students may have an opportunity to study in various universities. Moreover, living in the city may make life easier to commute because of public transport including underground. Many citizens might have a subway station in the vinicity of their accomodation.

Nevertheless, I am more convinced that living in the suburbs is more healthier for residents. When individuals spend their time more in green spaces it alleviates their stress levels. However, residents who live in the cities have less access to the green zones because of the building constructions. In many urban areas companies cut off trees and build multi-storey buildings instead. Futhermore, residents who live in the suburbs live longer than people who live in the city centres. In other words, in the suburbs there is no air pollution which affects people’s healthcare.

In conclusion, while people live in the cities it can affect their health status, I maintain that life in the rural areas is more healthier for individuals. Persons must spend more time in green zones to live longer.