It is thought by some people that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

There had been a long discussion wheather living in the countryside or th city is better. While some pople believe that countryside has more positive feedback, others argue the the city takes the in this argument. In this eassy both side will be examined, and at the end i will give my opinion.

On the first hand, it might be said most individuals agree with the idea for living in the city. To clarify this side, most public see that the career option is widly open than countryside. For example, in countryside male and female have limited jobs to choose, unlike the cityside where jobs option increases over time. Therefore, many see cityside will give individuals optional future to pick.

On the other hand, public who support the countryside are less than city, but they have storng points. To explain, They see even with more careers living in countryside has less cost. To illustrate the point, in countryside you have limited resources and people, and most of the supplies are comman, so the money you will spend is fewer thant the city. As a result, even with the strong job they will strugle in the city, unlike thee countryside where the income and the outcome will be enough to live.

In conclusion, the debate on wheather country or city side are better is widley open and ideas are more than that. I see that countryside gives the person the things he need to live and the peace that he need after his last breath. Thus, i stongly support the idea of countryside.