Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots.

Nowadays truly artificial intelligence robots start taking our places . Indeed in the near future it could be possible . However jobs similar to menial would not be take over due to as well as we know all people need connection . This essay will discuss , why more than half of jobs will be carried out by artificial intelligence robots .

Robots are developing unexpectedly fast , moreover it’s improving day by day. Turned out replacing people with robots it’s faster, cheaper and sometimes more efficient decision . Support services for example almost replaced by robots. In turn it does a really good job in addition we don’t have to wait and waste our time to get an answer because robots do it automatically . Based on all this information we can say that some of job quite can be replaced by artificial intelligence.

definitely, not all of job can be replaced so simply because robots could never be a better than specific human skills . Put simply some jobs that include communication in it . there is jobs like teachers, coaches and so on. Robots can’t teach you how to communicate without real communication . there are things that aren’t conceivable to robots or it would take a lot of time to learn.

Some of jobs already taken by artificial intelligence robots. anytime soon it will be more and more often with some of jobs ; however job that require connection will always exist . Ultimately we would have some kind of job , nonetheless artificial intelligence will took some part of it