It is thought by some people that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

In today’s complex world, numerous topics and issues are subject to debate. One such topic is choosing between rural and urban lifestyles. While some believe that the countryside brings a peaceful environment, others argue that cities provide better opportunities. In my view, living in the city is definitely the best choice for me. This essay will explore the various aspects of the topic and demonstrate the viewpoint with a logical narrative.

Firstly and foremost, one prominent aspect of city life is accessing good education systems and jobs. This means teenagers can easily find modern education and big companies. To quote a recent instance, university students in urban areas have more chance to find well-paid jobs. In conclusion, the aforementioned points justify that metropolitan areas strongly support career development.

Secondly, one notable feature is the availability of advanced healthcare. This is due to the fact that major hospitals and medical centers are located in big cities. For example, a recent report by the leading research institutions stated that patients living in cities can receive emergency treatments much faster. Therefore, the discussed assertion validates that urban infrastructure ensures a higher standard of living.

In light of the arguments presented, it is evident that while the countryside is relaxing, the city is more convenient. Therefore, it can be concluded that modern cities provide the best conditions for studying and working.