More and more people and organizations are using digital technology for contact with other people. What are the advantages and disadvantages of using digital technology?

In this high-tech era, digital technology is being used by many individuals and businesses to communicate with others. While these trends save time and reduce costs of communication, it also poses risks for data privacy. This essay will examine both the merit and demerit of this trend before reaching a reasoned conclusion.

To begin with, digital technology significantly reduces the time and expenses for communication. Instant messaging platforms and video conferencing tools enhance the conversation among multinational businesses. These tools also useful for individuals to stay easily connected with their loved ones. Furthermore, reling on virtual meetings reduces travel expenses and paper documentations. To illustarte that, family lived in india and thier one child was lived in abroad to higher education, parents with the used of digital video conference tools stay connected with thier child.

On the other hand, the heavy use of online applications can increase the risk of personal information being leaked, when users without knowledge click on links. Additionally, relying on online platforms can increase to mental and physical problems, cybercrime rates, and decline the human creative and critical thinking. For example, we received on meassge regading wrong payment in our account and said to return payment, and we did return them payment , we lost our money but actually the message was actually a scam.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that digital technology could easily connect with people while it has concerns regarding data privacy. Therefore, individuals and organizations should use digital tools while protecting their sensitive data.